Bicester Tyre & exhaust Centre Ltd Victoria Road, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 6PJ 01869 243035
Google reviews for Bicester Tyre & exhaust Centre Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Bicester
  • Bicester
  • Bicester
  • Bicester
  • Bicester

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have always found the service excellent. Staff are friendly, offer good advice and the prices are quite reasoable.

Bruce Skelton - March 2022

Friendly and efficient service and very good pricing too; highly recommended.

Stephen Higgins - January 2022

Friendly and very helpful. Easy to buy and tyres fitted quickly at a time that was good for me.

Jody Hawkins - September 2021

I’ve had excellent service over a number of years and on a variety of cars.

Wallace Ruby - August 2021

I felt the service I was given was first class ,I have no complaints.

Nick Bryan - July 2021

Fast efficient service. Friendly helpful staff. Bicester tyre and exhaust would always be my 1st choice.

Neil Mcglynn - April 2021

Good service with professional advice that give’s you confidence in the work completed

Martin Moroney - February 2020

Friendly & quick service, good prices too.

James Slaymaker - January 2020

Very friendly staff fitted a new battery to my Mum's car today - nothing was too much trouble. Thank you! An excellent local service from people who care about their customers...

Ellie Thompson, Bicester - December 2019

“Quick, friendly, good value service ,highly recommended, have used this centre for over 30 years , still the same top class service .

David McGarrity - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oxon:

Bicester, Chesterton, Launton, Bicester Village, Little Chesterton, Stratton Audley, Wendlebury, Blackthorn, Middelton Stoney, Bainton, Marsh Gibbon, Ambrosden, Lower Arncott, Upper Arncott, Weston-on-the-green, Piddington, Kirtlington

Other services offered by Bicester Tyre & exhaust Centre Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment