Bicester Tyre & exhaust Centre Ltd Victoria Road, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 6PJ 01869 243035
Google reviews for Bicester Tyre & exhaust Centre Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have always found the service excellent. Staff are friendly, offer good advice and the prices are quite reasoable.

Bruce Skelton - March 2022

Friendly and efficient service and very good pricing too; highly recommended.

Stephen Higgins - January 2022

Friendly and very helpful. Easy to buy and tyres fitted quickly at a time that was good for me.

Jody Hawkins - September 2021

I’ve had excellent service over a number of years and on a variety of cars.

Wallace Ruby - August 2021

I felt the service I was given was first class ,I have no complaints.

Nick Bryan - July 2021

Fast efficient service. Friendly helpful staff. Bicester tyre and exhaust would always be my 1st choice.

Neil Mcglynn - April 2021

Good service with professional advice that give’s you confidence in the work completed

Martin Moroney - February 2020

Friendly & quick service, good prices too.

James Slaymaker - January 2020

Very friendly staff fitted a new battery to my Mum's car today - nothing was too much trouble. Thank you! An excellent local service from people who care about their customers...

Ellie Thompson, Bicester - December 2019

“Quick, friendly, good value service ,highly recommended, have used this centre for over 30 years , still the same top class service .

David McGarrity - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oxon:

Bicester, Chesterton, Launton, Bicester Village, Little Chesterton, Stratton Audley, Wendlebury, Blackthorn, Middelton Stoney, Bainton, Marsh Gibbon, Ambrosden, Lower Arncott, Upper Arncott, Weston-on-the-green, Piddington, Kirtlington

Other services offered by Bicester Tyre & exhaust Centre Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment