Bicester Tyre & exhaust Centre Ltd Victoria Road, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 6PJ 01869 243035
4.5
Google reviews for Bicester Tyre & exhaust Centre Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service with professional advice that give’s you confidence in the work completed

Martin Moroney - February 2020

Friendly & quick service, good prices too.

James Slaymaker - January 2020

Very friendly staff fitted a new battery to my Mum's car today - nothing was too much trouble. Thank you! An excellent local service from people who care about their customers...

Ellie Thompson, Bicester - December 2019

“Quick, friendly, good value service ,highly recommended, have used this centre for over 30 years , still the same top class service .

David McGarrity - August 2018

brilliant service and great people

. - May 2018

Friendly staff fitted a rear tyre on my wheel for my Motorbike. Quick and efficient service. A pleasure to deal with.

Steve Sargeant - July 2017

The young lad who fitted my tyres gave great customer service to me you,and the man behind the counter,thankyou. I will be recommending to all of my family friends

GRAHAM Hindmarsh - April 2017

Ian the manager and staff our very helpfull

Ashley Clark - April 2017

Blow out at Bicester village on my BMW X5 these guys got us out of trouble great guys and service . thanks my wife was well happy .

Jimmy Reas - December 2016

Always take my car to these guys. My Honda Civic has had various brake caliper problems, the most recent today. The staff are polite and friendly. Special mention to Dan, highly recommended.

Graham Howkins - February 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oxon:

Bicester, Chesterton, Launton, Bicester Village, Little Chesterton, Stratton Audley, Wendlebury, Blackthorn, Middelton Stoney, Bainton, Marsh Gibbon, Ambrosden, Lower Arncott, Upper Arncott, Weston-on-the-green, Piddington, Kirtlington

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]